Contact

Dr. Sebastian Wogenstein

Interim Director

Associate Professor of German and Comparative Literature

860-486-2271

wogenstein@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Jeffrey Shoulson

Doris and Simon Konover Chair in Judaic Studies

Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Affairs

Professor of Literatures, Cultures, and Languages and Professor of English

860-486-6115

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Stuart Miller

Academic Director

Section Chair, Hebrew and Judaic Studies

Professor of Hebrew, History, and Judaic Studies

860 486-3386

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Frederick Roden

Stamford Coordinator 

Professor of English

203-251-8559

frederick.roden@uconn.edu

 

Pamela Weathers

Program Assistant

Editorial Assistant, American Jewish Year Book

860-486-2271

pamela.weathers@uconn.edu

 

Matthew Parent

Graduate Assistant

860-486-2271

matthew.parent@uconn.edu