Contact

Dr. Avinoam Patt

Director

Doris and Simon Konover Chair of Judaic Studies

Associate Professor of Literatures, Cultures, and Languages

860-486-8165

avinoam.patt@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Stuart Miller

Academic Director

Section Chair, Hebrew and Judaic Studies

Professor of Hebrew, History, and Judaic Studies

860 486-3386

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

 

Dr. Frederick Roden

Stamford Coordinator 

Professor of English

203-251-8559

frederick.roden@uconn.edu

 

Pamela Weathers

Program Assistant

860-486-2271

pamela.weathers@uconn.edu

 

Amy Lawton

Research Associate

860-486-2271

amy.lawton@uconn.edu

 

Joscha Jelitzki

Graduate Assistant

joscha.jelitzki@uconn.edu

 

Matheus Rinco

Graduate Assistant

matheus.rinco@uconn.edu

 

Charis Nyarko

Student Administrative Assistant