Faculty

Core Faculty

Nehama Aschkenazy

Nehama Aschkenasy

Professor

Comparative Literature

nehama.aschkenasy@uconn.edu

203.251.8435/9525

Stamford Campus, Room 365

Susan Einbinder

Susan Einbinder

Professor

Medieval Literature

susan.einbinder@uconn.edu

860.486.9249

Oak 256

Stuart Miller

Stuart Miller

Professor 

Academic Director

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

860.486.3386

Oak 243

YouTube  Video bio

 

Jeffrey Shoulson

Jeffrey Shoulson

Professor and Konover Chair in Judaic Studies

Interim Vice Provost

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

860.486.6115

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

Sebastian Wogenstein

Sebastian Wogenstein

Associate Professor

Interim Director

sebastian.wogenstein@uconn.edu

860.486.9262

Oak 262

YouTube  Video bio

 

Affiliated Hebrew and Judaic Studies Faculty

Philip Balma

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

860.486.1531 

Oak 213

YouTube  Video bio

Joel Blatt

Joel Blatt

Associate Professor

joel.blatt@uconn.edu

203.251.8427

Stamford campus

Maha Darawsha

Maha Darawsha

Lecturer

maha.darawsha@uconn.edu

860.486.3314

Oak 223

Arnold Dashefsky

Arnold Dashefsky

Professor Emeritus

arnold.dashefsky@uconn.edu

860.486.4289

Manchester 222

YouTube  Video bio

Daniel Hershenzon

Daniel Hershenzon

Assistant Professor

daniel.hershenzon@uconn.edu

860.486.9243

Oak 231

Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

Associate Professor

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

860.486.3314

Oak 229

YouTube  Video bio

Charles Lansing

Charles Lansing

Associate Professor

charles.lansing@uconn.edu

860.486.4553

Wood 323

YouTube  Video bio

Frederick Roden

Frederick Roden

Professor 

frederick.roden@uconn.edu

203.251.8559

Stamford campus

Sherry Shamash

Sherry Shamash

Lecturer

sherry.shamash@uconn.edu

860.486.3279

YouTube  Video bio

 

Grae Sibelman

Grae Sibelman

Adjunct Faculty

grae.sibelman@uconn.edu

860.486.2271

YouTube  Video bio

John Thames

John Thames

Adjunct Faculty

john.thames@uconn.edu

860.486.2271

Sarah Willen

Sarah Willen

Associate Professor 

sarah.willen@uconn.edu

YouTube  Video bio