2018 Undergraduate Student Award Winners

The Center for Judaic Studies is proud to announce our 2018 undergraduate award winners for Hebrew and Judaic Studies. The awards were presented at the Department of Literatures, Cultures, and Languages annual student award ceremony. 

The Cohen Henes Award
Carmi Mandelkern

The Frances and Irving Seliger Memorial Award
Jacqueline DeMuyt
Maria Grishanina
Amanda Jones
Bryan Mendoza
Everett Schramm
Gabrielle Sharbin
Simon Walker

The Sylvia and Leo Dashefsky Award for Excellence in Hebrew Studies
Jake Bavarsky
Grant Zitomer